Obituaries

David Scott
B: 1928-11-29
D: 2018-11-20
View Details
Scott, David
Charles Winkle
B: 1933-10-10
D: 2018-11-20
View Details
Winkle, Charles
Mary Tucker
B: 1936-02-08
D: 2018-11-19
View Details
Tucker, Mary
Terry Spence
B: 1961-05-21
D: 2018-11-15
View Details
Spence, Terry
Zana Lindley
B: 1934-08-11
D: 2018-11-14
View Details
Lindley, Zana
Mildred Graham
B: 1941-08-26
D: 2018-11-13
View Details
Graham, Mildred
Joe Wann
B: 1932-09-23
D: 2018-11-12
View Details
Wann, Joe
Robert Speights
B: 1941-11-07
D: 2018-11-12
View Details
Speights, Robert
Hazel Swann
B: 1920-05-26
D: 2018-11-06
View Details
Swann, Hazel
Velma Hair
B: 1921-03-15
D: 2018-11-01
View Details
Hair, Velma
Janelea Brooks
B: 1946-01-29
D: 2018-10-31
View Details
Brooks, Janelea
Wanda English
B: 1945-05-02
D: 2018-10-30
View Details
English, Wanda
Gloria Harvell
B: 1939-06-17
D: 2018-10-30
View Details
Harvell, Gloria
Bobbie Wilcoxson
B: 1974-10-18
D: 2018-10-29
View Details
Wilcoxson, Bobbie
Priscilla Clegg
B: 1992-07-12
D: 2018-10-28
View Details
Clegg, Priscilla
Bruce Thorn
B: 1946-11-01
D: 2018-10-26
View Details
Thorn, Bruce
Martha Vickery
B: 1929-10-05
D: 2018-10-25
View Details
Vickery, Martha
James Bickley
B: 1934-06-24
D: 2018-10-23
View Details
Bickley, James
Rita Mitchell
B: 1925-01-26
D: 2018-10-22
View Details
Mitchell, Rita
Malvern Elmore
B: 1938-09-06
D: 2018-10-21
View Details
Elmore, Malvern
Dale Blair
B: 1939-10-09
D: 2018-10-20
View Details
Blair, Dale

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
PO Box 209
Mineola, TX 75494
Phone: 903-569-2611
Fax:

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.




Banks Beaty, Funeral Home Associate/Support Services
Email: banks@beatyfuneralhome.com

Brighan Beaty, Funeral Home Associate/Support Services
Email: brighan@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Paul Beaty, Vice-President--Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: paul@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211
Mobile Phone: 903-767-7019

Kelly Dean, Funeral Home Associate/Preneed Sales
Email: kelly@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Richard Gardner, Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: richard@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Art Harkins, Funeral Director
Email: art@beatyfuneralhome.com

Joy Parker, Administrative Assistant
Email: joy@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Barbara Hawkins, Administrative Assistant
Email: admin@beatyfuneralhome.com

Missie Watkins, Administrative Assistant
Email: missie@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Robert Watkins, Crematory Operator/Funeral Home Associate/Preneed Sales
Email: robert@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211