Obituaries

Patricia Burchwell
B: 1932-01-19
D: 2020-01-24
View Details
Burchwell, Patricia
Allan Dykes
B: 1944-12-25
D: 2020-01-23
View Details
Dykes, Allan
Audiene Smith
B: 1958-02-12
D: 2020-01-23
View Details
Smith, Audiene
Lois Nelson
B: 1938-11-08
D: 2020-01-23
View Details
Nelson, Lois
Ruth Dodson
B: 1934-11-04
D: 2020-01-19
View Details
Dodson, Ruth
Dixie Perkins
B: 1940-08-03
D: 2020-01-17
View Details
Perkins, Dixie
Ronald Snyder
B: 1956-10-05
D: 2020-01-11
View Details
Snyder, Ronald
Jerry Rhoades
B: 1944-10-22
D: 2020-01-10
View Details
Rhoades, Jerry
John Hanson
B: 1946-08-17
D: 2020-01-06
View Details
Hanson, John
Zander Bates
B: 2019-06-02
D: 2020-01-05
View Details
Bates, Zander
Joyce Morris
B: 1923-12-05
D: 2020-01-03
View Details
Morris, Joyce
Cynthia Clower
B: 1951-09-29
D: 2020-01-02
View Details
Clower, Cynthia
Anna Bates
B: 1973-02-01
D: 2020-01-02
View Details
Bates, Anna
Charlie Bowden
B: 1945-04-20
D: 2020-01-01
View Details
Bowden, Charlie
Edward Pool
B: 1927-10-25
D: 2020-01-01
View Details
Pool, Edward
Gary Totten
B: 1947-10-07
D: 2019-12-30
View Details
Totten, Gary
Ora Carter
B: 1935-08-02
D: 2019-12-28
View Details
Carter, Ora
Bobby McAdams
B: 1935-05-07
D: 2019-12-28
View Details
McAdams, Bobby
Phyllis Sones
B: 1944-06-25
D: 2019-12-28
View Details
Sones, Phyllis
J. Adan Bucio
B: 1943-10-03
D: 2019-12-27
View Details
Bucio, J. Adan
Kalee Seabolt
B: 1989-08-10
D: 2019-12-26
View Details
Seabolt, Kalee

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
816 W. Broadway
PO Box 407
Winnsboro, TX 75494
Phone: 903-342-5211
Fax:

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Heather Barnes, Administrative Assistant
Email: heather@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-569-2611
Fax: 903-569-5243

Sondra Barnett, Director/Embalmer
Email: sondra@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-569-2611

Banks Beaty, Funeral Home Associate/Support Services
Email: banks@beatyfuneralhome.com

Brighan Beaty, Funeral Home Associate/Support Services
Email: brighan@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Danna Beaty, President/Owner
Email: danna@beatyfuneralhome.com

Paul Beaty, Vice-President--Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: paul@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211
Mobile Phone: 903-767-7019

Art Harkins, Funeral Director
Email: art@beatyfuneralhome.com

Barbara Hawkins, Administrative Assistant
Email: barbara@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-569-2611

Jordan Laney, Funeral Home Associate
Email: jordan@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-569-2611
Fax: 903-569-5243

Lance Mason, Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: lance@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Missie Watkins, Office Manager
Email: missie@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Robert Watkins, Crematory Operator/Funeral Home Associate/Preneed Sales
Email: robert@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211