Obituaries

James Reed
B: 1935-03-14
D: 2019-08-17
View Details
Reed, James
Bobbie Brown
B: 1927-10-10
D: 2019-08-15
View Details
Brown, Bobbie
Marianne Wilson
B: 1957-03-14
D: 2019-08-15
View Details
Wilson, Marianne
Hurbert Hoffman
B: 1928-08-06
D: 2019-08-12
View Details
Hoffman, Hurbert
Carolyn Cannaday
B: 1938-07-10
D: 2019-08-12
View Details
Cannaday, Carolyn
Georgia Dorrough
B: 1927-04-10
D: 2019-08-11
View Details
Dorrough, Georgia
Mary Mallory
B: 1934-05-10
D: 2019-08-10
View Details
Mallory, Mary
Jake Haggerty
B: 1996-12-17
D: 2019-08-07
View Details
Haggerty, Jake
Cheryl Betts
B: 1977-09-11
D: 2019-08-06
View Details
Betts, Cheryl
Baker Lindsey
B: 1942-09-29
D: 2019-08-04
View Details
Lindsey, Baker
Willis Brummett
B: 1934-07-24
D: 2019-08-04
View Details
Brummett, Willis
Ernest Grona
B: 1925-12-20
D: 2019-08-01
View Details
Grona, Ernest
Paul Brown
B: 1930-04-08
D: 2019-07-31
View Details
Brown, Paul
Ronald Johnson
B: 1940-04-03
D: 2019-07-30
View Details
Johnson, Ronald
James Simonek
B: 1937-04-26
D: 2019-07-28
View Details
Simonek, James
Alice Buckley
B: 1931-10-05
D: 2019-07-27
View Details
Buckley, Alice
Glynda O'Briant
B: 1948-01-16
D: 2019-07-26
View Details
O'Briant, Glynda
Mary Akin
B: 1922-03-19
D: 2019-07-21
View Details
Akin, Mary
Inez Benthul
B: 1925-01-08
D: 2019-07-21
View Details
Benthul, Inez
Patricia Ledford
B: 1949-10-25
D: 2019-07-20
View Details
Ledford, Patricia
Bessie Baker
B: 1923-01-25
D: 2019-07-18
View Details
Baker, Bessie

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
816 W. Broadway
PO Box 407
Winnsboro, TX 75494
Phone: 903-342-5211
Fax:

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Sondra Barnett, Director/Embalmer
Email: sondra@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-569-2611

Banks Beaty, Funeral Home Associate/Support Services
Email: banks@beatyfuneralhome.com

Brighan Beaty, Funeral Home Associate/Support Services
Email: brighan@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Danna Beaty, President/Owner
Email: danna@beatyfuneralhome.com

Paul Beaty, Vice-President--Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: paul@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211
Mobile Phone: 903-767-7019

Art Harkins, Funeral Director
Email: art@beatyfuneralhome.com

Barbara Hawkins, Administrative Assistant
Email: barbara@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-569-2611

Graniqua Ivory, Director/Embalmer
Email: graniqua@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Jordan Laney, Funeral Home Associate
Email: jordan@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-569-2611
Fax: 903-569-5243

Lance Mason, Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: lance@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Missie Watkins, Office Manager
Email: missie@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Robert Watkins, Crematory Operator/Funeral Home Associate/Preneed Sales
Email: robert@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211