Obituaries

Dennis Bowman
B: 1945-12-14
D: 2020-04-03
View Details
Bowman, Dennis
Dixie Luongo
B: 1923-02-04
D: 2020-03-29
View Details
Luongo, Dixie
Keena Morgan
B: 1975-04-29
D: 2020-03-29
View Details
Morgan, Keena
Matthew Harkins
B: 1978-05-11
D: 2020-03-28
View Details
Harkins, Matthew
James Huneycutt
B: 1943-02-24
D: 2020-03-24
View Details
Huneycutt, James
Tommy Lawrence
B: 1939-12-22
D: 2020-03-24
View Details
Lawrence, Tommy
Linda Morgan
B: 1948-12-03
D: 2020-03-23
View Details
Morgan, Linda
Robert Stedry
B: 1936-02-02
D: 2020-03-23
View Details
Stedry, Robert
Russell Leonard
B: 1947-08-26
D: 2020-03-19
View Details
Leonard, Russell
Julia Cerrito
B: 1950-12-20
D: 2020-03-18
View Details
Cerrito, Julia
Myrtle West
B: 1931-03-21
D: 2020-03-17
View Details
West, Myrtle
George Harris
B: 1933-10-24
D: 2020-03-17
View Details
Harris, George
Virginia Hankins
B: 1943-06-04
D: 2020-03-15
View Details
Hankins, Virginia
Lena McCann
B: 1941-07-15
D: 2020-03-15
View Details
McCann, Lena
Carol Messimer
B: 1942-07-13
D: 2020-03-14
View Details
Messimer, Carol
Frances Williams
B: 1956-02-22
D: 2020-03-14
View Details
Williams, Frances
Sandra Myers
B: 1944-03-31
D: 2020-03-13
View Details
Myers, Sandra
Edward Grimes
B: 1927-12-04
D: 2020-03-12
View Details
Grimes, Edward
Lois Reddick
B: 1926-05-18
D: 2020-03-11
View Details
Reddick, Lois
Gayland Clark
B: 1954-07-13
D: 2020-03-11
View Details
Clark, Gayland
Verna Comer-Clark
B: 1943-11-17
D: 2020-03-10
View Details
Comer-Clark, Verna

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
816 W. Broadway
PO Box 407
Winnsboro, TX 75494
Phone: 903-342-5211
Fax:

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Heather Barnes, Administrative Assistant
Email: heather@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-569-2611
Fax: 903-569-5243

Sondra Barnett, Director/Embalmer
Email: sondra@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-569-2611

Banks Beaty, Funeral Home Associate/Support Services
Email: banks@beatyfuneralhome.com

Brighan Beaty, Funeral Home Associate/Support Services
Email: brighan@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Danna Beaty, President/Owner
Email: danna@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211
Fax: 903-342-6087

Paul Beaty, Vice-President--Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: paul@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211
Mobile Phone: 903-767-7019

Jay Boudreaux, Support Services
Email: jay@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211
Fax: 903-342-6087

Jose Gaspar, Support Services

Art Harkins, Funeral Director
Email: art@beatyfuneralhome.com

Barbara Hawkins, Administrative Assistant
Email: barbara@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-569-2611

Jordan Laney, Funeral Home Associate
Email: jordan@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-569-2611
Fax: 903-569-5243

Lance Mason, Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: lance@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Missie Watkins, Office Manager
Email: missie@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211

Robert Watkins, Crematory Operator/Funeral Home Associate/Preneed Sales
Email: robert@beatyfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 903-342-5211